Hello from Wales!

huwf

Puritan Board Freshman
Just had my account approved so saying hi!

Hailing from South Wales in the UK. Baptist with a growing interest in theology. I work as a Data Science/Analytics/Strategy consultant for a consultancy.

Looking forward to my time here!

NaphtaliPress

Administrator
Staff member

Hailing from South Wales in the UK. Baptist with a growing interest in theology. I work as a Data Science/Analytics/Strategy consultant for a consultancy.

Howdy and welcome. So folks know how to address you, see the link under useful links below on instructions for a basic signature block.

W.C. Dean

Puritan Board Sophomore
Welcome brother, from a Presbyterian in Virginia. My great-grandfather came to Virginia from Wales. Have you been able to attend church?

Ed Walsh

Puritan Board Junior
Hailing from South Wales in the UK.

Hello, back at you. Your title, Hello from Wales!, reminded me of my Irish heritage. Ancestry.com says I'm 90% Irish, and my name "Walsh" means "from Wales."

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Ed Walsh

huwf

Puritan Board Freshman
Welcome brother, from a Presbyterian in Virginia. My great-grandfather came to Virginia from Wales. Have you been able to attend church?

Thank you! My home church once sent 150 members to America as they could no longer fit in the building. Sadly that hasn't been the case in a long time.

Hello, back at you. Your title, Hello from Wales!, reminded me of my Irish heritage. Ancestry.com says I'm 90% Irish, and my name "Walsh" means "from Wales."

Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Ed Walsh

Thanks Ed :)

W.C. Dean

Puritan Board Sophomore
Thank you! My home church once sent 150 members to America as they could no longer fit in the building. Sadly that hasn't been the case in a long time.

Thanks Ed :)
I was asking because of the virus restrictions. I know they're a bit worse across the pond.

huwf

Puritan Board Freshman