Greetings from South Africa

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy Green

Puritan Board Freshman
Hello all! My name is Amy Green and I am eighteen years old. I’ve had an account for a while but haven’t been active, only reading every now and then. But I’m back and looking forward to being more active!
As a brief introduction: I been a Christian my whole life and had the joy of professing my faith three years ago now!
Being a young adult in a big world can be quite frightening, and although there are many things that confuse me I do know that God is always there and I can pray and at least he isn't so terribly confusing as everything else is!
I am a professional Mountain Biker and entrepreneur that also enjoys blogging, learning French, baking, gardening, serving my family and of course, I love being part of and all the adventure that God's creation provides!
I hope that by being more active here I will be able to receive some advice, be strengthened and strengthen others by the godly conversations!

Susan777

Puritan Board Sophomore
Hello all! My name is Amy Green and I am eighteen years old. I’ve had an account for a while but haven’t been active, only reading every now and then. But I’m back and looking forward to being more active!
As a brief introduction: I been a Christian my whole life and had the joy of professing my faith three years ago now!
Being a young adult in a big world can be quite frightening, and although there are many things that confuse me I do know that God is always there and I can pray and at least he isn't so terribly confusing as everything else is!
I am a professional Mountain Biker and entrepreneur that also enjoys blogging, learning French, baking, gardening, serving my family and of course, I love being part of and all the adventure that God's creation provides!
I hope that by being more active here I will be able to receive some advice, be strengthened and strengthen others by the godly conversations!
Welcome! So glad you are here!