Ghost and Spirits

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tyrese

Puritan Board Sophomore
In the last 7 or 8 months I've had some experiences that I really don't know how to explain. I've seen things that are demonic and characteristic of 'haunting' experiences.

I'm an exterminator so I spend a good deal of time in people's houses and apartments when they're home and not home. Earlier this year I went into an apartment to treat for wasp on a tenents patio. But let me say at the outset when I entered the apartment I already picked up strange and eerie vibes. Sometimes you just get weird feelings about a place and it makes you uncomfortable. I remember there was a lot of old pictures on the wall and it was a bit creepy. Usually, I enjoy looking at old pictures, but this apartment was just off. Anyways, the tenant wasn't home so I went ahead and got to work.

When I went outside I left the screen door open- like all the way open. You never know when you might have to run from wasp. So I'm spraying and I hear behind me the screen door closing all the way by itself. I actually caught the door moving out of the corner of my eye when it shut completely. My first reaction was 'no way.' So I did what anyone else might have done- I tried to recreate what happened. I thought maybe the wind made the door slide shut. But it wasn't windy at all. Then I tried to close the door myself to see how much pressure I would have to put on it to make it close. Let me tell you this screen door took a good deal of pressure to force it shut. Safe to say I packed my bag and immediatly left the apartment. To this day I still wonder about that particular incident.