Completely Free Online Reformed Seminary

Status
Not open for further replies.

larryjf

Puritan Board Senior
Just wanted to let everybody know of this ministry.
The North American Reformed Seminary is a completely free, online, Reformed seminary.

If anyone is willing to help the school out, we would love to have some more folks on board.

If anyone is interested in becoming a student, we would love to have them sign up as well.

Thank for the reminder. I've seen this posted elsewhere. It is very intriguing. The course work looks pretty intense. A really good viable option for those not worried about the piece of paper... Also noticed that less than 4% who start actually finish... guess that is one problem with free... little easier to "blow off."

I noticed several "we"s in there... what is your role with the program?

Also, as a designer, I love the minimalist approach to the site... however, launching a new page for every link is pretty annoying.

Mr. Burns,

I am a member of the Research Department. The Research Dept. manages the school and mentors the students.

I am probably going to get rid of the new window links to the tnars website pages...but we have been so concerned with getting the academics up that this has taken a lower priority.

Do ya'll have a summer program or let people take single couses a semester?

I'm currently in law school, but would like a seminary education very much. Just no time or $$.

Do ya'll have a summer program or let people take single couses a semester?

I'm currently in law school, but would like a seminary education very much. Just no time or $$.

You can start the programs any time you want, and you can go as fast or as slowly as you like.
The Admissions page has the details of what we need from the student to start the program.